NOTICE

- 1. Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), Division Bench–III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), is cancelled on 27-01-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 27-01-2023, except fixed dated matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 27-01-2023 before Division Bench-I at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul will sit in Single Bench-III at 10:15 AM on 27-01-2023 for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-IV presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Anand Pathak, is cancelled on 27-01-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 27-01-2023, except fixed dated matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 27-01-2023 before other Benches as per roster at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 4. Single Bench-VI presided by Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey, is cancelled on 27-01-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)